You Unplugged

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Boat (c) Visit England / Diana Jarvis

Refine your search

Your Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Car/Motorcycle Rally item typeAmerican & Classic Car Display at Anchor Plazaadd to shortlist

Car/Motorcycle Rally, from 5 Feb 2017, free entry

American & Classic Car Display

American & Classic Car Display

Contact

East Coast Pirates Car Club

01493 440539

Address

Marine Parade,
Great Yarmouth,
Norfolk,
NR30 2EN

Details

Join the East Coast Pirates Car Club throughout the year at the Anchor Plaza to enjoy some of the finest classic vehicles ever to be produced by Uncle Sam.

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 7 May 2017
Sun 21 May 2017
Sun 4 Jun 2017
Sun 16 Jul 2017
Sun 6 Aug 2017
Sun 20 Aug 2017
Sun 3 Sep 2017
Sun 17 Sep 2017
Sun 1 Oct 2017
Sun 15 Oct 2017
Sun 5 Nov 2017
Sun 19 Nov 2017
Sun 3 Dec 2017
Sun 17 Dec 2017

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Anchor Plaza on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TG 530072  Lat: 52.60360 Long: 1.73495