You Unplugged

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Boat (c) Visit England / Diana Jarvis

Refine your search

Your Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Boat Trips item typeSuffolk Cream Tea Cruises at Ipswichadd to shortlist

Boat Trips, from 4 Jun 2017

Suffolk Cream Tea Cruises

Suffolk Cream Tea Cruises

Contact

Ipswich Tourist Information Office

01473 258070

Address

Town Centre,
Ipswich,
Suffolk,
IP1 1DP

Details

Suffolk Cream Tea Cruises Aboard Sailing Barge Victor

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 4 Jun 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Wed 7 Jun 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Sun 11 Jun 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Wed 14 Jun 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Sun 18 Jun 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Wed 21 Jun 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Sun 25 Jun 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Wed 28 Jun 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Sun 2 Jul 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Wed 5 Jul 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Sun 9 Jul 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Wed 12 Jul 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Sun 16 Jul 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Wed 19 Jul 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Sun 23 Jul 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Wed 26 Jul 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Sun 30 Jul 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Wed 2 Aug 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Sun 6 Aug 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Wed 9 Aug 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Sun 13 Aug 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Wed 16 Aug 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Sun 20 Aug 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Wed 23 Aug 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Sun 27 Aug 2017 13:00 to 17:00
Wed 30 Aug 2017 13:00 to 17:00

Prices

Adults £34.50

Children U5 Free, U16 - £10 Off the price of an adult ticket.

Location

Directions

See location of Ipswich on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TM 163445  Lat: 52.05663 Long: 1.15362

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome