You Unplugged

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Boat (c) Visit England / Diana Jarvis

Refine your search

Your Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Guided Walk item typeGuided Walks Around Lavenham at Lavenhamadd to shortlist

Guided Walk, from 12 Aug 2017

Guided Walks Around Lavenham

Guided Walks Around Lavenham

Contact

Lavenham Tourist Information Centre

01787 248207

Address

Church Street,
Lavenham,
Suffolk,
CO10 9QT

Details

Every weekend from Easter to the end of October, guided walks around the medieval village of Laveham, leave the tourist information centre in Lady Street.

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 19 - Sun 20 Aug 2017
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Sep 2017
Sat 9 - Sun 10 Sep 2017
Sat 16 - Sun 17 Sep 2017
Sat 23 - Sun 24 Sep 2017
Sat 30 Sep - Sun 1 Oct 2017
Sat 7 - Sun 8 Oct 2017
Sat 14 - Sun 15 Oct 2017
Sat 21 - Sun 22 Oct 2017
Sat 28 - Sun 29 Oct 2017
Every Saturday at 2.30pm and Sunday at 11am

Prices

Adults £4.50, children under 14 FREE

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 19 - Sun 20 Aug Guided Walks Around Lavenham
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Aug Guided Walks Around Lavenham
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Sep Guided Walks Around Lavenham
Sat 9 - Sun 10 Sep Guided Walks Around Lavenham
Sat 16 - Sun 17 Sep Guided Walks Around Lavenham
Sat 23 - Sun 24 Sep Guided Walks Around Lavenham

Location

Directions

See location of Lavenham on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 914490  Lat: 52.10620 Long: 0.79344

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access