You Unplugged

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Boat (c) Visit England / Diana Jarvis

Refine your search

Your Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeFlux Assist at Flux Freestyle Jumpingadd to shortlist

Sporting Event, from 21 Feb 2017

Flux Assist

Flux Assist

Address

Cardinal Park,
Grafton Way,
Ipswich,
IP1 1AX

Details

Assisted sessions, designed for children and adults with disabilities! Reduced numbers, reduced music levels and a free pass for a carer/parent. These sessions are specifically for those who don’t feel comfortable attending freejump sessions at Flux. Developing better control of motor skills, and learning to explore new spaces are just some benefits of trampolining for those with a disability, and for just £10 per person – including one carer/parent - you can see the benefits for yourself!

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 28 Feb - Wed 1 Mar 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 7 - Wed 8 Mar 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 14 - Wed 15 Mar 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 21 - Wed 22 Mar 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 28 - Wed 29 Mar 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 - Wed 5 Apr 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 11 - Wed 12 Apr 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 18 - Wed 19 Apr 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 25 - Wed 26 Apr 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 - Wed 3 May 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 9 - Wed 10 May 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 16 - Wed 17 May 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 23 - Wed 24 May 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 30 - Wed 31 May 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 - Wed 7 Jun 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 13 - Wed 14 Jun 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 20 - Wed 21 Jun 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 27 - Wed 28 Jun 2017 13:00 to 15:00

Prices

£10 per person – including one carer/parent

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 28 Feb - Wed 1 Mar Flux Assist
Tue 28 Feb Flux Fit
Tue 28 Feb Flux Fit is Back
Wed 1 Mar Flux Fit is Back
Wed 1 Mar FREE Flux Fit Morning Taster Session
Thu 2 Mar Flux Fit

Location

Directions

See location of Flux Freestyle Jumping on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TM 161441  Lat: 52.05322 Long: 1.15100

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome