You Unplugged

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Boat (c) Visit England / Diana Jarvis

Refine your search

Your Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeFlux Assist at Flux Freestyle Jumpingadd to shortlist

Sporting Event, from 25 Apr 2017

Flux Assist

Flux Assist

Contact

Frants Steynberg

01473 231426

Address

Cardinal Park,
Grafton Way,
Ipswich,
IP1 1AX

Details

Assisted sessions, designed for children and adults with disabilities! Reduced numbers, reduced music levels and a free pass for a carer/parent.

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 2 - Wed 3 May 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 9 - Wed 10 May 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 16 - Wed 17 May 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 23 - Wed 24 May 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 30 - Wed 31 May 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 - Wed 7 Jun 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 13 - Wed 14 Jun 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 20 - Wed 21 Jun 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 27 - Wed 28 Jun 2017 13:00 to 15:00

Prices

£10 per person – including one carer/parent

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 1 May Flux Freestyle Fun Days throughout May!
Tue 2 - Wed 3 May Flux Assist
Tue 2 May Flux Fit is Back
Wed 3 May Flux Fit is Back
Thu 4 May Flux Fit is Back
Fri 5 May Flux Fit is Back

Location

Directions

See location of Flux Freestyle Jumping on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TM 161441  Lat: 52.05322 Long: 1.15100

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome