You Unplugged

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Boat (c) Visit England / Diana Jarvis

Refine your search

Your Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Tour Guide item typeCountry Mile Tour at Newmarket Tourist Information Centreadd to shortlist

Tour Guide, from 21 Apr 2018, £80

Discover Newmarket Country Mile Tour

Discover Newmarket Country Mile Tour

Contact

Discover Newmarket

0344 748 9200

Address

Palace House Palace Street,
Newmarket,
Suffolk,
CB8 8EP

Details

A true insight into one of the world’s leading racehorse training centres.

You will get to visit Newmarket’s top attractions, The National Heritage Centre for Horseracing & Sporting Art and The National Stud, as well as a morning on the gallops and behind-the-scenes yard tour.

Timings can vary. Finalised itineraries will be sent to all tour guests seven days prior to the tour date.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 21 Apr 2018
Sat 12 May 2018
Sat 2 Jun 2018
Sat 16 Jun 2018
Sat 7 Jul 2018
Sat 4 Aug 2018
Sat 1 Sep 2018
Sat 22 Sep 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018
Sat 17 Nov 2018

Events at this Venue

Location

Directions

See location of Newmarket Tourist Information Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 644633  Lat: 52.24384 Long: 0.40703