You Unplugged

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Boat (c) Visit England / Diana Jarvis

Refine your search

Your Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Jumble/Boot Sale item typeStonham Barns Sunday car Boot at Stonham Barns Leisure Complexadd to shortlist

Jumble/Boot Sale, from 20 May 2018, free entry

Stonham Barns Sunday Car Boot on a Sunny Day

Stonham Barns Sunday Car Boot on a Sunny Day

Geat crowds and great numbers of buyers

Contact

Simon Tilley

07817539168

Address

Pettaugh Road,
Stonham Aspal,
Suffolk,
IP14 6AT

Details

Stonham Barns Sunday Car Boot starts on Sunday, 18th March 2017 and every Sunday until the end of November (weather pending). Just turn up & sell at the car boot from only £5. We have had great numbers of sellers and buyers at Stonham Barns Car Boot last year as it's such a relaxed and friendly Sunday Car Boot where you can sell without being hassled. We are in our 6th year now and we are growing each year. So, if you want to sell just turn up at 8am or alternatively hurry up & pre-book the covered stalls (only 20 of these and they are very popular. These always sell quickly). Text 07817539168 to reserve one. Remember that these also offer some welcome shade. You can turn up on the day without booking and sell from £5.

Everyone loves the friendly atmosphere, the non-aggressive buyers and a good old-fashioned traditional Car Boot. So, 8am start as usual on Sunday. Just turn up and sell from £5. Events often run at the same time as the Car Boot so make sure you check the events page. These are Ideal days to sell at the Car Boot with extra crowds on those days. I will also try and add all the various Car Meets and activities that will bring extra crowds on the Sundays. When the events are on the visitors park next to the Car Boot..

Stonham itself sees many new shops and a new restaurant as well as the popular Owl Sanctuary, Golf/FootGolf and a growing number of craft shops, aquarian shop, antique shops, garden centre & lots more so, the whole experience on a Sunday is also improving. We also have some additional hard ground.

Email: stonhambarnscarboot@hotmail.co.uk for information on the Car Boot at Stonham Barns. Or better still ring me on 07817539168. Alternatively visit the web page, Facebook or twitter pages for further information:

http://www.fishface.co/stonham-barns-car-boot

http://www.facebook.com/stonhambarnscarboot

http://twitter.com/stonhamcarboot

Baby changing facilitiesCash PointCoach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled toiletsFacilities for educational visitsGift shopOn-site cateringPublic toiletsTelephone (public)Accepts groups

Children welcomeDisabled accessDogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 27 May 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 3 Jun 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 10 Jun 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 17 Jun 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 24 Jun 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 1 Jul 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 8 Jul 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 15 Jul 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 22 Jul 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 29 Jul 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 5 Aug 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 12 Aug 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 19 Aug 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 26 Aug 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 2 Sep 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 9 Sep 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 16 Sep 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 23 Sep 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 30 Sep 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 7 Oct 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 14 Oct 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 21 Oct 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 28 Oct 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 4 Nov 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 11 Nov 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 18 Nov 2018 08:00 to 14:00
Sun 25 Nov 2018 08:00 to 14:00

Prices

Free entry

Cars £5 to Sell, Small Vans £7.50, cars with trailers £7.50 Large vans £10, Covered stalls £10 (these only can be pre-booked by tyexting 07817539168.

Location

Directions

See location of Stonham Barns Leisure Complex on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TM 146592  Lat: 52.18967 Long: 1.13821

By Road:
Take the A140 to Norwich Rd, and then turn onto the A1120 through Stonham Aspal to Stonham Barns. Follow the brown tourist signs.

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport: 6 miles from Stowmarket station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Cash PointCash Point
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted