You Unplugged

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Boat (c) Visit England / Diana Jarvis

Refine your search

Your Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Gardening Event item typeopen garden at Henstead Exotic Gardenadd to shortlist

Gardening Event, from 4 Aug 2019, £1-£4

exotic buildings at henstead exotic garden

exotic buildings at henstead exotic garden

Exotic buildings at Henstead exotic Garden

Address

Yew Cottage,
Church Road,
Henstead,
NR34 7LD

Details

Winner Britains Best Garden by Alan Titchmarsh on ITV
Also featured on Gardeners World, Daily Mail, Daily Express, Daily Telegraph, National Geographic, Saga mag etc

Coach parties acceptedFacilities for educational visitsGift shopPublic toiletsAccepts groups

Children welcomeDogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 4 Aug 2019 14:00 to 17:00
Wed 7 Aug 2019 14:00 to 17:00
Sun 11 Aug 2019 14:00 to 17:00
Wed 14 Aug 2019 14:00 to 17:00
Sun 18 Aug 2019 14:00 to 17:00
Wed 21 Aug 2019 14:00 to 17:00
Sun 25 Aug 2019 14:00 to 17:00
Wed 28 Aug 2019 14:00 to 17:00
Sun 1 Sep 2019 14:00 to 17:00
Sun 8 Sep 2019 14:00 to 17:00
Sun 15 Sep 2019 14:00 to 17:00
Sun 22 Sep 2019 14:00 to 17:00
Sun 29 Sep 2019 14:00 to 17:00
2pm until 5pm

Prices

£4 adult
£1 children

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 3 Jul Garden open
Sun 7 Jul Garden open
Wed 10 Jul Garden open
Sun 14 Jul Garden open
Wed 17 Jul Garden open
Sun 21 Jul Garden open

Location

Directions

See location of Henstead Exotic Garden on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TM 528866  Lat: 52.41960 Long: 1.71686

By Road :
Henstead Suffolk between Beccles and Southwold - Just off the B1127.

Facilities

  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted