You Unplugged

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Boat (c) Visit England / Diana Jarvis

Refine your search

Your Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Pantomime item typeSleeping Beauty - The Christmas Pantomime at The Spa Pavilion Theatreadd to shortlist

Pantomime, Fri 21 Dec 2018 - Sun 6 Jan 2019, £11.50-£19.50

Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty

Address

Undercliff Road,
Felixstowe,
Suffolk,
IP11 2DX

Details

Families from all over Suffolk will be entertained and enthralled with this all new version of a classic tale of devilment and derring-do. Lashings of laughter, frantic frivolity, gorgeously glittering costumes, a spectacular set, and plenty of ‘he’s behind you,’ will make the 53rd Dennis Lowe Theatre Company Pantomime a memorable outing for everyone. To make it as affordable as possible we have held ticket prices as last year, starting from just £11.50.

Written and directed by Suzie Lowe, this year’s hotly-anticipated show, perhaps the longest running pantomime by any single theatre company in Britain, will bring the classic fairy-tale to life with what promises to be a magical experience. Complete with a plucky heroine, a villain you’ll love to hiss at and plenty of pantomime carry on this is traditional family panto at its best, all bound up in a truly enchanting story which will appeal to everyone from 2 to 102.
FRIDAY 21st DECEMBER 2018 TO SUNDAY 6TH JANUARY 2019

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 21 Dec 2018 - Sun 6 Jan 2019
Friday 21 December 2018-19:00
Saturday 22 December 2018-14:30
Sunday 23 December 2018-15:00
Monday 24 December 2018-15:00
Wednesday 26 December 2018-15:00
Saturday 29 December 2018-14:00
Saturday 29 December 2018-18:00
Sunday 30 December 2018-15:00
Tuesday 1 January 2019-15:00
Saturday 5 January 2019-14:30
Sunday 6 January 2019-15:00

Prices

Adult £17.50 / £19.50
Child (16 and under) and Concession (Over 65, Wheelchair User and their Carer): £11.50 / £13.50
Family (2 Adults and 2 Children): £50.00 / £58.00

Events at this Venue

Location

Directions

See location of The Spa Pavilion Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TM 305344  Lat: 51.96027 Long: 1.35358

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access