You Unplugged

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Boat (c) Visit England / Diana Jarvis

Refine your search

Your Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Live Entertainment:Cinderella - The Christmas Panto at The Spa Pavilion Theatreadd to shortlist

Live Entertainment, Fri 17 Dec 2021 - Mon 3 Jan 2022, £12-£22

Cinderella - The Christmas Panto

Cinderella - The Christmas Panto

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Address

Undercliff Road,
Felixstowe,
Suffolk,
IP11 2DX

Details

Enjoy huge fun for all the family as the ugly sisters do their best to make sure that Cinderella misses the ball, while she depends on your help to get there.

With all the usual pantomime ingredients, some new twists and a great cast, our Panto is the place to be! New for this year, we've added a launch night Christmas Party with a meal before the show and a party and dancefloor afterwards. Perfect for that work or family pre-Christmas celebration! More details are available from our box office.

17th December 2021 to 3rd January 2022 - The show runs for approximately 2 hours 15 minutes including a 20 minute interval.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 17 Dec 2021 - Mon 3 Jan 2022
Friday 17th December - 7.30pm (Christmas Party Dinner & Dance Special also available)
Saturday 18th December 2021 - 2.30pm
Sunday 19th December 2021 - 2.30pm
Friday 24th December 2021 - 2.30pm
Sunday 26th December 2021 - 2.30pm
Monday 27th December 2021 - 2.30pm
Tuesday 28th December 2021 - 2.30pm
Friday 31st December 2021 - 2.30pm
Saturday 1st January 2022 - 2.30pm
Sunday 2nd January 2022 - 2.30pm
Sunday 2nd January 2022 - 7.00pm
Monday 3rd January 2022 - 2.30pm

BOOK

Events at this Venue

Directions

See location of The Spa Pavilion Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TM 305344  Lat: 51.96027 Long: 1.35358